Loading
LATEST EVENTS

Oscar de la Renta

Sample Sale

 Luxury Ladieswear and Children's Wear

Ready to Wear | Bridalwear | Bags | Shoes | Jewellery | Childrenswear

Up to 80% off RRP

 

Tuesday 3rd December - 12pm to 8pm

Wednesday 4th December - 8am to 8pm

Thursday 5th December - 8am to 8pm

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Lucy Choi

Friday 01st November - Friday 01st November

Yves Delorme

Wednesday 30th October - Thursday 31st October

Whistles

Monday 28th October - Tuesday 29th October

Oyuna

Friday 25th October - Friday 25th October

Belstaff

Wednesday 23rd October - Thursday 24th October

Sample Sale FAQs