Loading
LATEST EVENTS

Our COVID-19 Update

Dear Music Room Customers

Amid growing uncertainty around COVID-19 we have taken the decision to postpone sample sales at The Music Room from Wednesday 18th March 2020.

The health of both our customers and team members is our biggest priority and it is for this reason we have taken this decision.

We will continue to closely monitor the situation and post regular updates on our website with new sale dates as soon as they are available.

Please stay safe, follow government guidelines and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

The Music Room Team

LATEST EVENTS

Peter Pilotto

Sample Sale

POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

A rare opportunity to shop unique runway show pieces, production samples, ready-to-wear and accessories from key moments in the brands past and present.

WOMENSWEAR | BAGS | SHOES | ACCESSORIES | JEWELLERY

A full range of sizes will be available across all categories excluding Runway samples which will be available in UK sizes 8 & 10

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

All coats and bags to be checked into the cloakroom

All major cards & cash accepted

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Jakke

Friday 28th February - Friday 28th February

All Good Things

Tuesday 25th February - Wednesday 26th February

Joseph

Tuesday 28th January - Saturday 01st February

Oscar de la Renta

Tuesday 03rd December - Thursday 05th December

Malone Souliers

Wednesday 27th November - Friday 29th November

Sample Sale FAQs