Loading
LATEST EVENTS

MONICA VINADER

Sample Sale

Modern British Luxury Jewellery at up to 80% off RRP

 

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - 9am to 8pm

Strict last entry at 7.30pm

Cash and cards accepted

All bags and coats must be checked into the cloakroom

Download Invite

LATEST EVENTS

Margaret Howell

Sample Sale

UP TO 80% OFF RETAIL PRICE

WOMENSWEAR/MENSWEAR/MHL./HOME PRODUCT/FABRIC

Thursday 26th September 2019 - 9am to 7pm

Friday 27th September 2019 - 9am to 7pm

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

LATEST EVENTS

La Perla

Special Sale 

Mens & Womens collections including Underwear, Swimwear, Loungewear, Ready-to-Wear & Accessories at up to 85% off RRP

 

Monday 30th September 2019 - 8am to 8pm

Tuesday 1st October 2019 - 8am to 8pm

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 - 8am to 8pm

Thursday 3rd October 2019 - 8am to 8pm

Friday 4th October 2019 - 8am to 7pm

Saturday 5th October 2019 - 10am to 5pm

RSVP is required to attend

Please RSVP here 

 

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

All bags and coats must be checked into the cloakroom

Cash & cards accepted including Amex

All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges

LATEST EVENTS

Jakke

Sample Sale

Contemporary Faux Fur Outerwear at up to 60% off RRP

 

Monday 7th October 2019 - 8am to 7.30pm

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

LATEST EVENTS

Echo Chior

A professional vocal ensemble born from collaboration, excellence and friendship

Sunday 20th October 2019 - 4pm

 

Tickets: £12 in advance/£15 on the door

BUY TICKETS

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Melissa Odabash

Thursday 06th June - Friday 07th June

Joseph Sample Sale

Tuesday 14th May - Saturday 18th May

Monica Vinader

Wednesday 08th May - Thursday 09th May

Reiss

Tuesday 30th April - Saturday 04th May

Sample Sale FAQs