Loading
LATEST EVENTS

Ettinger, Drake's, Joseph Cheaney & Sons, Floris, Tateossian and Lamler

Thursday 30th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Thursday 30th May – 11am to 8pm

Friday 31st May – 8am to 7pm

 

Up to 70% off

 

Last entry to the sale will be 30 minutes before closing

All bags & outerwear to be checked in to the cloakroom

LATEST EVENTS

Melissa Odabash

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th June 2019

Thursday 6th June – 12pm to 9pm

Friday 7th June – 9am to 7pm

 

£2 donation to charity for entry

No refunds or exchanges. Cash & card accepted.

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Smythson of Bond Street

Monday 25th March - Tuesday 26th March

Aspinal of London

Monday 18th March - Wednesday 20th March

Lulu Guinness

Thursday 28th February - Friday 01st March

Mansur Gavriel

Wednesday 13th February - Saturday 16th February

Aspinal

Monday 04th February - Tuesday 05th February

Sample Sale FAQs