Loading
LATEST EVENTS

Oscar de la Renta

 

Oscar de le Renta

First London Sample Sale

 

Up to 85% off

Ready-to-Wear, Bridalwear, Childrenswear & Accessories

Friday 12th July - 10:00 to 20:00

Saturday 13th July - 08:00 to 19:00

 

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

 

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Reiss

Tuesday 30th April - Saturday 04th May

Needle & Thread

Saturday 30th March - Saturday 30th March

Margaret Howell

Thursday 28th March - Friday 29th March

Smythson of Bond Street

Monday 25th March - Tuesday 26th March

Aspinal of London

Monday 18th March - Wednesday 20th March

Sample Sale FAQs