Loading
LATEST EVENTS

Pure Collection

Sample Sale

 

Up to 75% off RRP

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

08:00 - 20:00

Thursday 5th September 2019

08:00 - 20:00

 

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

 
LATEST EVENTS

Cefinn

Archive Sale 

 

Up to 75% off

Stock refreshed daily

 

Tuesday 10th September 2019

12:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 11th September 2019

08:00 - 20:00

 

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

LATEST EVENTS

N. Peal

Sample Sale 

 

Prices start from £30

 

Thursday 12th September 2019 13:00 - 20:00

Friday 13th September 2019 09:00 - 20:00

Saturday 14th September 2019 09:00 - 17:00

   

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

   

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Oscar de la Renta

Friday 12th July - Saturday 13th July

Preen

Friday 05th July - Friday 05th July

Melissa Odabash

Thursday 06th June - Friday 07th June

Joseph Sample Sale

Tuesday 14th May - Saturday 18th May

Sample Sale FAQs