Loading
LATEST EVENTS

Echo Chior

A professional vocal ensemble born from collaboration, excellence and friendship

Sunday 20th October 2019 - 4pm

 

Tickets: £12 in advance/£15 on the door

BUY TICKETS

LATEST EVENTS

Oyuna

Sample Sale

Cashmere Womenswear and Homeware

Also featuring the brand Toogood and Day C

 

Friday 25th October 2019 - 10am to 8pm

Last entry will be 30 minutes before the sale closes

LATEST EVENTS

Whistles

Sample Sale

 

Up to 80% off

Stock refreshed daily

 

Monday 28th October 2019 - 8am to 8pm

Tuesday 29th October 2019 - 8am to 8pm

Free Entry

Last entry 30 minutes before close

 

All major cards & cash accepted

   
LATEST EVENTS

Yves Delorme

Luxury Bed & Bath Linens Sample Sale

Up to 70% off RRP!

Luxury bed linens, bath linens and homeware from brands including Ralph Lauren, Kenzo, Yves Delorme, Laurence Tavernier & Monogrammed Linen Shop

Wednesday 30th October 2019 - 12pm to 8pm

Thursday 31st October 2019 - 8am to 8pm

LATEST EVENTS

The Winter Dream Garden

A Theatrical Family Experience

Once in every Dream Year a magical portal to the enchanted Fairy Kingdom will open, and a chosen few will be granted access to seek out the fairies and discover their secrets.

Thursday 19th December 2019 - 10am to 5.30pm

Saturday 21st December 2019 - 10am to 5.30pm

Sunday 22nd December 2019 - 10am to 5.30pm

Tickets

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Cifonelli Private Sale

Tuesday 15th October - Tuesday 15th October

Harry's of London

Thursday 10th October - Friday 11th October

Richard James

Thursday 10th October - Friday 11th October

Dundas

Thursday 10th October - Friday 11th October

Lamler

Thursday 10th October - Friday 11th October

Sample Sale FAQs