Loading
LATEST EVENTS

Good News

SAMPLE SALE

MENS & WOMENS CONTEMPORARY SNEAKERS

UP TO 75% OFF RRP PRICES START FROM £30!!!

Step into the new season by shopping the first ever Good News Sample Sale - on for one day only exclusively at The Music Room.

Shop sustainable sneakers from the ‘Best New Footwear Brand of the Year 2020’ as awarded by Drapers Magazine.

Stock will be limited so shop early to avoid disappointment!


Tuesday 29th September 2020 8am - 8pm


Please note booking is not required to attend the sale however we kindly ask all customers to register.

Register your details to support NHS Test & Trace

In order to keep our staff and customers safe we are working within COVID-19 Secure Guidelines inside the venue.

Please click here for further details.

LATEST EVENTS

Aman

ONLINE SAMPLE SALE


AMAN COLLABORATIONS

MENS & WOMENS RESORTWEAR

UP TO 75% OFF RRP!!!

Stock will be limited so shop early to avoid disappointment!


Sale Opens: Monday 5th October  8am 

Sale Closes: Tuesday 6th October  8pm


Please note the sale link will be posted here shortly before the sale opens.

PREVIOUS EVENTS

N. Peal

Thursday 10th September - Friday 11th September

Linda Farrow

Friday 28th August - Monday 31st August

Peter Pilotto

Monday 03rd August - Saturday 08th August

Oscar de la Renta

Wednesday 29th July - Sunday 02nd August

Origin 31

Monday 20th July - Tuesday 21st July

Sample Sale FAQs