Sample Sales

 

 

La Perla Logo

 

 

Showcase.co & The Music Room Present: The La Perla Special Sale

Discounts up to 85% off
Womenswear & Menswear

Monday 21st May – 1pm to 8pm
Tuesday 22nd May – 8am to 8pm
Wednesday 23rd May – 8am to 8pm
Thursday 24th May – 8am to 8pm
Friday 25th May – 8am to 8pm
Saturday 26th May – 9am to 7pm
Sunday 27th May – 9am to 5pm

To RSVP, please click here

Bags & coats must be stored in the cloakroom for security reasons
Cash & Cards accepted

 

Tuesday 29th – Wednesday 30th May

Showcase Presents: Aspinal of London

Tuesday 29 May – 11am to 8pm

Wednesday 30th May – 9am to 8pm

 

 

Thursday 31st May

Ettinger Collaboration Sample Sale

Also featuring:

Tateossian logo


Drake's logo

11am to 7:30pm

 

 

Last Chance London Logo

 

Friday 1st June – 11am to 8pm

Showcase.co Presents: Last Chance London

 

 

See Previous Sales

 

The Music Room

26 South Molton Lane

Mayfair

London

W1K 5LF