Vaad art view our brochure view the floorplan view the theatre layout Small affordable meeting space in W1

Sample Sales

The Best venue in London for Fashion and Sample sales

 

The Music Room has become in the last 6 years, the number 1 destination for fashion and sample sales.

 

Within 2 minutes of the hustle and bustle of Bond Street and Oxford street and a dedicated following, the Music Room can also reach your clients through their in house service of PR and promotion at no extra cost. We will also assist you with email marketing of your event and our website receives over 1800 hits a week!!!!

We also now offer unique in house security team who have worked in W1/Bond Street area and have links to the local police. Your success is paramount

 

 

Recent and regular clients:

  • Mulberry
  • Margaret Howell
  • Ralph Lauren
  • Sample Hunters
  • Stella McCartney
  • Gieves & Hawkes
  • Duchamp
  • Nicholas Kirkwood
  • Roger Vivier
  • Jimmy Choo
  • dunhill
  • Hermes
  • Chloe
  • Anya Hindmarch
  • ISSA London
  • Rupert Sanderson.......

NEXT SALES 2014:::

+

Sample Hunters

Friday 25th April - 12.30pm - 7.30pm

+

Reiss

Wednesday 30th April - 8am - 8pm

Thursday 1st May - 8am - 8pm

Friday 2nd May - 8am - 8pm

+

Kate Spade New York & Jack Spade

Wednesday 7th May - 9am - 7pm

Thursday 8th May - 9am - 7pm

+

Browns Labels for Less

Friday 23rd May - 10:30am - 8pm

+

Gina Shoes

Thursday 15th May -

+

The One and Only Designer Sale

Friday 16th May - 11am - 8pm

+

Joseph

Tuesday 20th May - 22nd May

+

Nicholas Kirkwood

29th-30th May

+

Melissa Odabash

Thursday 5th June - 2pm - 8pm

Friday 6th June - 10am - 8pm

=================================

LOTS MORE ON THE WAY!!