Vaad art view our brochure view the floorplan view the theatre layout Small affordable meeting space in W1

Sample Sales

The Best venue in London for Fashion and Sample sales

 

The Music Room has become in the last 6 years, the number 1 destination for fashion and sample sales.

 

Within 2 minutes of the hustle and bustle of Bond Street and Oxford street and a dedicated following, the Music Room can also reach your clients through their in house service of PR and promotion at no extra cost. We will also assist you with email marketing of your event and our website receives over 1800 hits a week!!!!

We also now offer unique in house security team who have worked in W1/Bond Street area and have links to the local police. Your success is paramount

 

 

Recent and regular clients:

  • Mulberry
  • Margaret Howell
  • Ralph Lauren
  • Sample Hunters
  • Stella McCartney
  • Gieves & Hawkes
  • Duchamp
  • Nicholas Kirkwood
  • Roger Vivier
  • Jimmy Choo
  • dunhill
  • Hermes
  • Chloe
  • Anya Hindmarch
  • ISSA London
  • Rupert Sanderson.......

NEXT SALES 2014:::

Erdem

Wednesday 3rd December - 9.30am-9pm

Thursday 4th December - 8am-7pm

+

OYUNA

Friday 5th December - 10am-7pm

Saturday 6th December - 10am-7pm

+

Jonathan Saunders

collaborating with...

Roksanda, Richard Nicoll, JW Anderson, Peter Pilotto, Marios Schwab, Michael Van Der Ham, House of Holland, Olivia Von Halle and Prism

Monday 8th December - 10.30am - 8pm

+

Myla

Tuesday 9th December - 11am - 8pm

Wednesday 10th December - 10am - 7pm

+

Preen

Thursday 11th December - 12pm - 8pm

Friday 12th December - 10am - 8pm

Saturday 13th December - 10am - 8pm

=================================

LOTS MORE ON THE WAY!!